Directors 2025

Director's standing for a new two-year term 2025-2027

Randal Dhaliwal – FASKEN
Perminder Tung – King George (Surrey) Holdings Ltd.
Kristin Bishop –Civic Hotel
Stephen Dooley – Simon Fraser University
Kirk Fisher – Lark Group
Sonia Parmar – David Pel & Company Inc.
Lutz Sprecher – Whalley Optical

New Board Members

Daniella Leck – Central City (interim appointment in September 2024 until this AGM) Danveer Chatha– TD Manager Commercial Services/TD Pacific Real Estate Group Gagan Sohi – Property owner

Directors with one year remaining of a two- year term

Sunny Aujla – Farris Law
Kanwar Dhamrait – Oviedo Properties
Brad Howard – PCI
Harp Khela – Allure Ventures
Melanie Adamczewski – Urban Systems
Michael Johanson – Avalon (Arbour Memorial)
Nissar Dalal – Prospera
Soleman Hashmi – Hashmi Law
Homayoun Rad – Aplin & Martin Consultants Ltd.

